• Facebook - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Pine Tree Apple Classic Fund is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

Our tax identification number is 82-4314989.

© Pine Tree Apple Classic Fund 2018-2020.  All Rights Reserved.

Tournament Details

Held annually each August, the Pine Tree Apple Tennis Classic (PTATC) is a premier mixed-doubles tennis tournament featuring more than 100 of the area’s top men’s and women’s tennis players.


2020 Tournament Dates

Thursday, August 6 – Sunday, August 9, 2020


Life Time in White Bear Lake, Minnesota (map).


In lieu of tickets, there is a suggested “at the door” donation to attend this four-day tournament:

$15 for an individual
$30 for a family

Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteers help to make the Pine Tree Apple Tennis Classic so successful.  Details can be found on our Volunteer Opportunities page.

Sponsorship Opportunities 

Looking to promote your organization or club, we offer a variety of sponsorship levels to choose from.  Details can be found on our Sponsorship Opportunities page.  Please note, the deadline to reserve your PTATC 2020 sponsorship is Friday, June 12, 2020.